Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Jeff Toll, MD

Internal Medicine Physician located in Los Angeles, CA

24 total reviews

Dr. Jeff Toll always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeff Toll below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barry A.
Submitted 12/25/20
Dr. Toll is very thorough, professional and has great bedside manner. He is so easy to talk you and is very understanding and compassionate. I highly recommend him as an Internist,
David R.
Submitted 12/22/20
I have been seeing Dr. Toll only since last September, but I have already become impressed with my positive interactions with him in his office, and I have been equally impressed with his greatly valued phone calls and other activities outside of the office. He is very knowledgeable, proactive, and he really cares about his patients. I am very happy to have him as my primary doctor.
Hamid G.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very caring services
Arthur S.
Submitted 10/31/20
Professional staff, excellent provider in Dr. Toll
Sandy B.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Toll was correct in diagnosing my problem and prescribing the right meds. My rash disappeared in days.
Ken P.
Submitted 10/02/20
First visit, the physical was comprehensive and the doctor was engaged and allocated plenty for of time for any questions I may have had. Very impressed with his attention and professionalism.
TERRENCE M.
Submitted 09/22/20
I appreciated the efficiency of Dr. Toll's office staff, as well as his own courtesy, thoroughness and responsiveness to my needs. I was impressed with him and look forward to seeing him again.
Patrick N.
Submitted 09/18/20
Terrific care and attention and feel fortunate to have him and Dr. Fine as our family doctors.
Patricia G.
Submitted 08/29/20
Lovely. Kind, understanding, and the way doctors should be. I’m very happy!
Barbara G.
Submitted 08/20/20
I always feel better having talked with my doctor regarding my problem. He is a very caring person.
Mikel A.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Toll is very nice and friendly and attentive to his patients.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Toll is thoughtful and conscientious about his work.
Leonard B.
Submitted 05/06/20
office was professional, taking safety precautions over covid19 and yet still efficient and friendly.
Marshall B.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Toll and his very helpful staff have been very responsive to my medical needs. I highly recommend Dr. Toll to anyone looking for a primary care physician.
Ruth C.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Toll is the best doctor I have ever had, in my , many years. He responded immediately to my call. He listened, answered my questions , advised me of my options and was not rushing me. His staff is polite and efficient. I recommend him as a doctor!
PETER M.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr Toll provided me with ll of the answers that I needed.
Anne S.
Submitted 03/11/20
The staff was wonderful and Dr. Toll was great.
Roberta S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Always very good experience. Staff wonderful and dr toll wonderful
Leonard B.
Submitted 02/04/20
fully answered all my questions. personable, smart and efficient. great manner, very knowledgable. I highly recommend Dr. Toll.
Isabel W.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Toll is a great listener. I really value our relationship.