Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Jeff Toll, MD

Internal Medicine Physician located in Los Angeles, CA

12 total reviews

Dr. Jeff Toll always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeff Toll below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leonard B.
Submitted 05/06/20
office was professional, taking safety precautions over covid19 and yet still efficient and friendly.
Marshall B.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Toll and his very helpful staff have been very responsive to my medical needs. I highly recommend Dr. Toll to anyone looking for a primary care physician.
Ruth C.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Toll is the best doctor I have ever had, in my , many years. He responded immediately to my call. He listened, answered my questions , advised me of my options and was not rushing me. His staff is polite and efficient. I recommend him as a doctor!
PETER M.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr Toll provided me with ll of the answers that I needed.
Anne S.
Submitted 03/11/20
The staff was wonderful and Dr. Toll was great.
Roberta S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Always very good experience. Staff wonderful and dr toll wonderful
Leonard B.
Submitted 02/04/20
fully answered all my questions. personable, smart and efficient. great manner, very knowledgable. I highly recommend Dr. Toll.
Isabel W.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Toll is a great listener. I really value our relationship.
Nadine B.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr Toll took lots of time with me and really listened. He made several suggestions to ensure my health, and now I am listening. Thank you, Dr Toll, for your care.
Roberta S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Always a good experience. Dr. Toll is wonderful and his staff is wonderful.
Judy B.
Submitted 09/13/19
On time- efficient and spends time to explain. Friendly and competent staff.
Jay M.
Submitted 10/23/18
it was great. amazing